Future Science Future Star Award: Vote for your Winner

Future Science Future Star Award Vote

Nominations have closed and our judges have decided on their top three. Now it is your time to choose who will be the Future Science Future Star of 2020.

BioTechniques has teamed up with Future Science OA to host the annual Future Science Future Star Award, which supports and highlights early career researchers. The winner will receive £1000 to support their career, as well as a webinar, video interview and more!

Find out more about each of our finalists in their finalist interviews:

Andy Tay Kah Ping

Pooja Shree Mishra

William T. Tran

Find out more about last year’s award winner, early career researcher Marjorie Pizarro-Guajardo (Universidad Andrés Bello, Chile), from her post-win interview.